capitalrelop.blogg.se

World of warships replay camera controls
World of warships replay camera controls








world of warships replay camera controls

Home and End set the game to 1x and pause (which is basically x 1/100 or something) respectively For whatever the reason the default file for launching WoWs replays was Game Center API.Īnyway, thanks for the help and btw, where are the controls to be found for WoWs replays? I tried to fast forward and skip X amount of seconds, pause, rewind, slow down etc as I would do in WoT replays but for whatever the reason nothing seems to influence the replays running at just X1 with no other options available apparently?  What I did to make it work was I right clicked on the file and went to the "Open with." then searched my pc in the WoWs games folder then selected worldofwarships.exe to which the replay worked.










World of warships replay camera controls